## **National Judicial Academy**

P-1370: National Seminar on ICT Skills for District Computer Committee
In-charge and Members
04<sup>th</sup> - 05<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Anjani Kumar	Additional District Judge, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Dinesh Pal Yadav	Additional District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Alapati Giridhar	Principal District Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. B. Saikalyan Chakravarthi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Prashant Hemant Karve	Adhoc District Judge-1 & Assistant Session JD, Osmanabad, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Jogelkar Kedar Rajaram	District Judge No.6 & Additional Sessions Judge, Beed, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Dipanjan Sen	Judge, Special Court-cum-Additional District Judge, Durgapur, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Abhranil Neogi	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Birbhum, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Liladhar Sarthi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Shailesh Achyut Patwardhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jashpur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Akash Jain	Additional Sessions Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Ms. Rousan Ara Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, Karimganj, Guwahati
13	Gauhati	Ms. Nirmali Talukdar	District & Sessions Judge, Kokrajhar, Guwahati
14	Gujarat	Mr. Ashadullakhan Rahimkhan Ghori	Full Time Secretary, Dahod, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Mr. Devang Raviray Joshi	Metropolitan Magistrate, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Nitin Mittal	Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM, Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Ashok Kumar	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Anoop Kumar Sharma	District Judge (Registrar IT), Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Umesh Sharma	Sub Judge, Bhaderwah, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Prabhakar Singh	Special Judge, POCSO Act, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Ghulam Haidar	District & Additional Sessions Judge-I-cum Special Judge (POCSO Act), Koderma, Jharkhand

22	Karnataka	Mr. Satish J. Bali	Senior Civil Judge, Bellari, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Mr. Nerale Veerabhadraiah Bhavani	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Chikkaballapur, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Ms. Nazeera. S	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Palakkad, Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. Satheesh Kumar V	District Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Chandra Shekhar Rathore	Additional Judge, Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Anuja Shrivastava	Civil Judge (Senior Division) Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Mr. R Shanmuga Sundaram	District Judge (Selection Grade), Karur, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Mr. N. Gunasekaran	Principle District Judge, Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
30	Orissa	Mr. Pradyumna Kumar Nayak	District & Sessions Judge, Sambalpur, Odisha
31	Orissa	Mr. Sanjeeb Dubey	District Judge, Nabarangpur, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Munshi Lal Gautam	Additional District Judge, Gaya, Bihar
33	Patna	Mr. Prashant Kumar	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Bettiah, Bihar
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Daljit Singh Ralhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Amritsar, Punjab
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ambala, Haryana
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Santosh Kumar Meena	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bundi, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge No.1, Bharatpur, Rajasthan
38	Telangana	Ms. D. Varoodhini	Additional Senior Civil Judge, Ranga Reddy, Telangana
39	Telangana	Mr. M. Radha Krishna Chahavan	Senior Civil Judge, Sangareddy, Telangana
40	Tripura	Mr. Satyajit Das	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhalai, Tripura
41	Tripura	Mr. Dulal Kanti Sukla Das	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Belonia South, Tripura